# Ulog 18: Happy moment of Friend's Marriage !!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Friends Good Morning!!!!!
As you know, I am in Punjab in India. Friends, I am enjoying marriage on today. He is my best friend. I would like to inform you now, I will enjoy this marriage with my best friends. I had come here at morning and moving in all shrouding area there has good view.

image

There has a lot of greenery because this is rural area of Punjab.

image

We went a lot of area because we went there for enjoy some days so friends according to me enjoy every moment of life as a this is last day of life. As you look in pictures.

image

This picture are with my friend who has invited us so meet to marriage boy like bridegroom.

image

Now, we went to home of bride because In Sikh, They went there for marriage after that they went to Gurudwara so meet to made of honour and enjoy in pictures.

image

Enjoying lunch with my friends in marriage after long time we met eachother. We spent good moments. We have decided dance and we have also enjoying it but some peoples are not interested for dance because there was his language songs like Punjabi this is his language that's not understand some friends because they was from other states.

image

Finally, We have entered in Gurudwara for Marriage (FERE). We have also videos of all marriage but I will share only pictures. Every peoples sit here together and prayer for happy marriage life and take four FERE and HINDU take seven FERE.

image

I know because I am Hindu. Anyway, please enjoy this post.

Thank you !!!!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

Friends, Thanks for support me in my previous post.
I hope you will support me in this post.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81