Ulog 14: My 500th post on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Congratulations, I have made it to the 500th post!

my 500th post.jpg

Since the first day I created my account back to last year October, I have reached 500 posts (including both posts and comments). To me, it was a small achievement before moving up to a higher tier. Of course, I am aiming for the moon, such as 1000 or even 10.000 post son Steemit!

A big thank to Vietnam community (aka TeamVN)

For the first day of getting into the channels, I have learned a bunch of great things and lots of new friends. I have to say that everyone on Steemit, and TeamVN, is fantastic. They are a highly intellectual individual who possesses a unique lifestyle. Most of them have a unique ability or a particular focus on some areas, some of them are just quietly brilliant (like HTC). After that, I want to point out directly the person I am talking about has her name begins with L.

A big thank to my Steemian freinds

On Steem, I thought that I have to walk the journey alone.

I was wrong.

On my journey, I have made many new friends, who shared the same interest or has a significant skill that I do admire (a big shout out to B.)

More friends who I met, continued to follow my posts, and it was a massive motivation for me.

My journey is there, what's next?

After analyzing more in Steem, I have decided that I will spend more time in creating more content, in the following topics:

  • Learning & Development
  • Leadership
  • Finance
  • Personal Finance; and
  • Crypto & Day trading

Those are topics that I found interesting to write, which gives me the motivation to explore more. I will also continue with my daily #ulog, and I will try to have more pictures and stuff for my #ulog.

See you guys, real soon.

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @attoan.cmt, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 40%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Em cũng muốn cảm ơn anh ạ :)

Congratulations for the acheivement 👍

You got a 21.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @attoan.cmt!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98