Ulog 011: Relax, dude!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog11.png

This week was such a hard week. I got all the new tasks, new people to work with and plenty of new things learned.

TGIF

We had several meetings throughout the day and still some unfinished tasks for the weekend. However, I had decided to let things wait and enjoy a weekend. I got approval to join for a project on Steem, and more market researches are coming.

After having dinner, we drove our bike around town and finally stopped at Take Cafe, one of my favorite places for treat for over 5 years.

Today, we tried their new treat, the herbal sweet.

20180727_211444.jpg

20180727_211453.jpg

20180727_211511.jpg

This treat was so sweet, so that we had to enjoy it with water to make sure our sugar sensor was not blowing up.

Saturday, a day full of activities

Tomorrow my parents are going out of town so that I will spend most of the time at work and my relatives. Also, I have to cut my hair since it felt quite annoying now.

If I have time, I will take a short video riding around my city and it will be my first dtube video!

What is your plan for the weekend? Let's share with me!

Sort:  

Hi @attoan.cmt, you have received an upvote from attoan.cmt. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

I like how your day has gone, and well, my plans for this week is to reach level 52, also be able to buy something for my girlfriend, and finally get together to buy a better camera.
These are my plans for the remainder of the week and for the next one.

Hey, thanks for dropping by! Let update me how's it going in next week :)

Wao friend that looks strange but I would dare to eat it hahaha, you should know how rich and with respect to what I will do this weekend, I plan to go to the beach and see a movie with the family. Greetings.

Thank you for the beautiful topic and pleadings...As usual good creativity and put up worth the follow Thank you waiting for the next new,
all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65