Ulog 004: More topics to come

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Source: Pexels

Dear Steemians,

Recently I was swimming in tasks in both my fulltime job and my part-time ones. It has been quite challenging to maintain a right balance between everything while finding time for an #ulog. I know it was a blame excuse for not following up with my #ulog, so that I will put on my schedule, at least 30 mins before bed to write an #ulog.

So recently I have been participating #tasteem, an excellent food blogging and reviewing experience for sharing your food experience and get the reward. So far I have got the first prize for the first challenge I joined! However, as I have read some articles about sustainability in development, I have sparked up some ideas for the next topics.

How do you think about sustainable development?

The topic is quite broad, but when we take into account, sustainable development is crucial for anything in this world to grow and develop. As I recalled, the first ever essay I did during the post-grad was also about sustainability. Therefore, in the coming days, I will write more about these topics.

You did great. Wanna make it better?

I have seen a lot of entries on the tasteem competition. I was impressed by how detail and careful some people are in crafting their contest. However, there are several cases, in which, if you push yourself a little more, you can quickly achieve a much better result in your entry. That will be on my list.

Steem economic: How to earn and invest Steem

Recently I have read many posts about how to earn and stay in Steem, how to become rich in Steem, etc. It has been quite unusual for me, so that I will have a series to share about Steem Economics and how you guys and invest appropriately for the future, with Steem.

Those are some topics that I will write on, and the #ulog will be more about me, from tomorrow.

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @attoan.cmt, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 40%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95