#ULOG: @artgirl 10-16-18, Hurray No Whole Day Shift For Me Today! + Video gift inside!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hehe. I'm so happy I didn't have to work the whole day today. This morning, surprisingly a fellow agent came in an hour later after I came in so it meant I could eventually leave earlier than scheduled. Hurray! Hahaha. God is good indeed. I didn't even need to do anything, He did it all for me. Or maybe the universe did. How's that for coincidence eh?

image.png



And so finally I got some much needed rest. Since mid-September I felt like I was so busy without even getting paid for it yet. But of course this is the kind of busyness that I like: enough work = (bigger?) moolah.

This week supposedly I have three scheduled shifts but I have to attend a seminar on Friday so I should be able to swap my sked for next wk. Ah this is what it's like to get your work life in order. I wonder when I'll get to fix my personal life, or the clutter at home. Hahaha. It's like my work life is always more organized than other aspects of my life. :P

Anyway here's a gift for all of you dear Steemit followers. This has helped me since last month and so I'm hoping it will help you too. :)




Keep dreaming and just do it! ^_^

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82