#Ulog: @artgirl 07-29-18, Sunday Song Pop up Thanks to My Online Earnings

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ah yes, I still don't have a salary but I have some online earnings at least. 😂 It's not much but I just want to post this. Everything you see is my online freelancing work result. Some are from June but most are from this July. Everything means from Bitlanders, Steemit, writing/art gig/s plus the Byteball referral bonus/es, minus the ones I used for groceries today and other minimal expenses within the month.

IMG_20180729_215251.jpg

Makes me think maybe I should freelance seriously now. Hmmm. 🤔🤔🤔 It's not as easy as being an employee but it makes me think. 😅

Tomorrow most of these will be gone so I wanted to show how lovely and colorful the Philippine Peso bills are. This is why I love PHP. It makes me wanna say, it's so fluffy!!! "It's so colorful!" ❤️😍🤑

And then after taking pictures of these and counting them, I put them and the groceries away. And then my mind came up with a song pop up. Oh long time no song pop up of the day. 😅

Guess what the song is? No it's not a church song even if I did go to church today. 😅

Here you go with a throwback song. 😂

What else is there to living than helping each other and the earth in whatever way we can? I think this is what is missing in our lives sometimes.

The priest's sermon today was about being generous. Well he talked about many things but it's what stuck in my mind. Being generous is not about giving because you have to, but because you freely want to share your blessings and genuinely help others without asking for anything in return.

Jesus served others more than he served himself. This is why I was reminded of giving back in some way even with this amount of online earning.

Will probably post about a local charity sometime soon. For now I just want to say that in order to receive we must also learn to give. 😇💸 But of course, we can only give what we have. 😉

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. If you don't have Byteball yet read this so we both will get extra $$$. :)


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Oh wow, happy for you @artgirl. And you are so correct; money is like a stranger; one minute here, the next gone. Good thing you took a pic of it.

I would too and probably go a step further to print the pics out. Just kidding. Haha.

What sites do you right for?

Haha thanks. I only write here and on Bitlanders. Plus the occasional writing and art gigs I get. 😊

Oh and yeah am still on myLot but you know I don't use that site to earn at all. 😅 Haven't even reached the payout amt for several years. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Mylot is not quite a good choice to earn money. It took me well over three months to earn my first $5.50

Haha yeah. Mine is still sitting over $2 since I don't know when. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. They banned me for God knows what offence and I couldn't be bothered registering another account.

Thank God for other sites like steemit and bitLanders. I signed up on bitLanders a while and only just reactivated it after seeing your post on it where you earned a $100. Hahaha

Oh so that's why we haven't been seeing you there... Awww. It's alright. Yeah we have other sites to earn from. What's your username in Bit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I also go by the name @paigegirl

Ah yes I already saw your profile there. Paigegirl-32. And wow you have another Steemit account huh. Haha is it a secret? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Woo hoo! Good job girl! Seriously so glad you are get some just rewards for all your hard work.

Here to more profitable months!

Hehe. Thanks. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha number 312996 na aq s bit,. 😂😂😂🙈🙈🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hala... Asan n po ung part 8? Hahaha. Andami nyo n fans nag-aantay. Or baka ako lang pla. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha natingga sa 700words nkaflat na s but eh sana hindi mangiwan hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nagbbrowse ako nakasunglasses di ko maabsorb nasilaw lang ako sa pic 😂😂😂

Ha? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ang kulay nga ng pera ng pinas. hahaha pang fiesta ang kulay haha!

Hehe ang gondo lalo pg mrami, msaya p. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

wahaha true. ako favorite color ko blue. haha!

Haha kaya ako may wallet nyan. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

onga pala. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64