You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

I wasn't as involved with steemit before and I didn't know how good of a person you are but I kept seeing your name pop out of other people's post which made me wonder. Now, I truly understand why you are celebrated by a lot of people in this community.

Your effort @surpassinggoogle is moving. You are a blessing to the people in this community and your works are a gift.

Sort:  

Support me sir I need ur help, with upvotes and resteem. I now get tired steeming. I am wasting a lot of time and effort doing things. Because I don't want to stop, I need to keep going. I just need some give away of SBD to me @mohsaheed. I have been supporting u sir and using ur tags. I am also from Nigeria as you are. I will love u to consider and help me.
Some of the writes up I have written is
"I personally joined steemit a month ago. What made me joined was the fact that I heard great comments about from my roommates about it. I was interested so I asked them details about it. It was introduced to me by @haryour @kolapo1 @rashford @blackempror.
My favour steemian is Mr Terry @surpassinggoogle. A human robot with kind heart. The man that surpass google and even the universe. Thank you for your support.
My earnings!!! I smiled. I started my earning when I commented about @surpassinggoogle in a post. I earned 0.74$. Too small 😀. Thanks to Mr Terry tho, he made my first earning.
My best earning!! I smiled again. It was still my first earning. 0.74$. The other one is closed 0.72$. Thanks to Mr Terry in this one too. But I hope my earning in this one turns me to a whale. I think not having any great earn is just an experience, everything is time. Rome was not built in a day. DQmSKv6Y4fHJSXKCndtfZZtwvK9vafqb2dPBXvGCyrkWaYz_640x480.jpg't failed. I just needed to move forward.
My favourites tags are @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @steem @steemit @busy
I think those are my favourites.
I learnt that Steemit is a platform where you post and gets reward for your passion and enthusiasm. I hope I get huge reward in this one too. Steemit is a platform that you get rewarded for your hard work. A platform where already guru steemians help the minnower with upvotes to keep them moving.
I will like to say great steemians should help minnowers because they are also important and they will also grow to a higher level in this platform even if it is just with encouragement comments."

https://steemit.com/surpassinggoogle/@mohsaheed/that-great-man-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@mohsaheed/your-experience-on-steemit

Sir, I am badly in need of money, a dash of SBDs will surely help sir. Thank you in advance.

Thank you sir! I'll support this movement all the way!
#ulog spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49