Your experience on steemit.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

When did you join steemit?
Who introduced you to steemit?
Who is your favourite steemian?
When did you start earning?
What was best earning on a post?
Your favourites tags?
What you have learnt about steemit?
What did you have to say about steemit?
I personally joined steemit a month ago. What made me joined was the fact that I heard great comments about from my roommates about it. I was interested so I asked them details about it. It was introduced to me by @haryour @kolapo1 @rashford @blackempror.
My favour steemian is Mr Terry @surpassinggoogle. A human robot with kind heart. The man that surpass google and even the universe. Thank you for your support.
My earnings!!! I smiled. I started my earning when I commented about @surpassinggoogle in a post. I earned 0.74$. Too small 😀. Thanks to Mr Terry tho, he made my first earning.
My best earning!! I smiled again. It was still my first earning. 0.74$. The other one is closed 0.72$. Thanks to Mr Terry in this one too. But I hope my earning in this one turns me to a whale. I think not having any great earn is just an experience, everything is time. Rome was not built in a day. Every-experience-in-your-life__quotes-by-Brian-Tracy-80-1024x1024.png
I knew I didn't failed. I just needed to move forward.
My favourites tags are @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @steem @steemit @busy
I think those are my favourites.
I learnt that Steemit is a platform where you post and gets reward for your passion and enthusiasm. I hope I get huge reward in this one too. Steemit is a platform that you get rewarded for your hard work. A platform where already guru steemians help the minnower with upvotes to keep them moving.
I will like to say great steemians should help minnowers because they are also important and they will also grow to a higher level in this platform even if it is just with encouragement comments. Because; FB_IMG_15210540874764054.jpg
Although I am also new here, welcome me to this great platform. IMG_20180322_144121_742.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98