Pineapple Pork Chop With Potato Garnish ala @arashikawaii (ULOG #02)

in #ulog6 years ago


Hello everyone! Today I will be sharing to you another recipe of mine. But before that, let me tell you something.

If you remember yesterday, my daughter @tegoshei took the pictures for my post and in exchange, I surprised her with this dish that I'm going to share today. She was really happy when she saw what was prepared on the table. I'm glad that she appreciates the food that I prepare for her and the family.

I call it "Pineapple Pork Chop With Potato Garnish ala @arashikawaii". I hope you try it out!


APDC0677.JPG

Photo taken by @tegoshei... Thanks!


INGREDIENTS:


  • 1/2 kg pork chop
  • 1 can pineapple tidbits
  • 1 piece large potato
  • onion
  • garlic
  • any "sweet and spicy sauce"
  • lemon
  • sugar
  • salt
  • pork cube
  • powdered pepper
  • cornstarch
  • cooking oil


PROCEDURE:


  • Clean and prepare all the ingredients
  • Marinate pork chop with lemon juice, a little amount of salt and pepper. Set aside.
  • Mix pineapple juice, sweet and spicy sauce and a pinch of cornstarch. Set aside.
  • Cook pork chop with its own marinade in a constant heat until it juices out and becomes brown. Then, set aside again.
  • In a separate pan, saute onion and garlic, then add the pork chop. Pour in the mixed sauce and let it simmer.
  • When it starts to simmer, you may put the pork cube and other seasoning you want according to your taste.
  • Wait until the pork chop becomes tender and the sauce becomes thickened.
  • Garnish it with the round-shaped fried potato.
  • Serve it to your loved ones.


    APDC0678.JPG

Photo taken by @tegoshei... Thanks!



And that's it for my post today. I hope you found it interesting and try it out for your family and loved ones. Cooking really makes me feel good, but seeing the smiling and satisfied faces of those who ate my meal makes me feel great! Thank you so much for reading! Have a great day or night everyone!


@arashikawaii

Sort:  

Super delish~!!!! <3 Makahilak ko sa kalami.. huhuhu~ good luck to my weight... ^^

Hahaha...salamat💕
Just burn it out by dancing zumba..🙂

wonderful nice pic
could you please follow me if you dont mind

Thank you@gug711 🙂
Sure...i'm one of your followers now...

Isn't it better to debone the pork first ?

Mouth...watering...I need to be more creative in the kitchen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94