My New Found Happiness and Maybe... Future Business? (ULOG #01 My very first entry)

in #ulog6 years ago


Hello my friends! I haven't been posting any blog posts recently, but I do check out other blogs and upvote from time to time. However, I will try my best to become more active again. And to start with, I want to make a Ulog entry for the first time.

My daughter's high school friend who is also like a daughter to me, introduced me to succulents and cacti. She showed me pictures and told me that she want to order and perhaps make it into a business in the future. She knew about my love for plants, so she asked me if I were interested.

When I saw the pictures, it made me happy and excited. I wanted to have my own, grow them and perhaps join my daughter's friend with her business. Yesterday, she came to our house bringing all the plants and bonus soil. She already received the shipment a few days ago and finally we could plant them in small pots.

Earlier today, I asked my daughter @tegoshei to take some pictures of our plants because I wanted to post them here. So, she took out her digicam and enjoyed taking the pictures. I was so happy when I saw them. I hope you enjoy them, too!


APDC0649.JPG


APDC0651.JPG


APDC0652.JPG


APDC0653.JPG


APDC0654.JPG


APDC0655.JPG


APDC0656.JPG


APDC0657.JPG


APDC0659.JPG


APDC0660.JPG


APDC0661.JPG


APDC0662.JPG


APDC0663.JPG


APDC0664.JPG


Thank you @tegoshei for the pictures! Plants really make me happy. They make me feel relaxed. I will do my best to take care of them! My daughter and her friend are planning to make a Facebook Page for it, so I will update you next time about it. For now, I hope you enjoy looking at the pictures and I hope they made you smile.

Have a lovely day or night everyone!


@arashikawaii

Sort:  

You're welcome mama.. lablab~ ❤❤❤

I love you more my dearest photographer...😘😘

Lami kaayo ang photographer fee oii... DMD❤❤❤

Nice plants, one of them seems to be aloe vera.

Thanks for doing #ulog. I curated your post in support of ulog. You may want to use https//:ulogs.org for subsequent ulog posts.

Thank you@autofreak..🙂
Yeah it looks like an aloe vera.

They're pretty, I like the one that looks like a clump of jelly beans. 😊

Thank you...🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99