You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 41: TGIF and Inspiration

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my ... our whole island does feel right now like sinking into rain and the Mediterranean at the same time :) Seems to rain all over Europe right now :)

I have missed these rainy days so much! Don't laugh @eveningart ... I love rainy days ... very creative time right now .... <3 I completely understand that rain inspires you!!! <3
xx

Sort:  

Every single time you comment on my posts, I marvel at all the strange similarities we have. It makes me smile.

I'm so glad you're filled with inspiration too- really exciting, and like I said to someone else here- let's just hope this welling up of inspiration finds its way onto paper rather than drifting off as a haze of hyperactivity (that happens to me fairly regularly!)

Wishing you a very wonderful week. E x

Yep me too, this is really strange ... almost surreal ... I think always ... no I cannot write this ... again ... but truth is truth ... When I went out for camping i was probably the only one who enjoyed rainy days in the tent .... everybody else seemed not to happy about it :)

Oh I guess my creativity turned into the hyper version today ... just started my third novel ... but anyway ... no deadlines ... I enjoy writing on more than one at the same time and switch like I feel depending on my creative mood :)
Have a most beautiful week <3 <3 <3

x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68