You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Most Amazing Days Of My Entire Life: Ulog #11

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow @snowpea that is the best news in weeks I've read! I am so truly happy for you guys, reading these kind of things makes me see the good in people again. Although I did see it in more and more people last 6 months, It also is a good boost for my own feeling by only reading (not even experiencing this) stories like this. I told my boyfriend when I read it, and he was just as wow-ed as I was :) I do agree with @practicalthought though, he overcame his fears and this was what he got. But I do understand because of the feeling and emotions that you felt after hearing this yourself, that this can feel like it was to help you. But you are much stronger than you think girl! Like practicalthought said, we saw it, but you couldn't see it yourself. And now you do again! In the end it doesn't matter for who it was meant, as you are married and this super generous gift will help your family like a lot with the mortgage! This man is a blessing and you should really show a gift of appreciation once the mortgage thing is behind you, send him a card or flowers with a thank you. It doesn't have to cost much, but these little gestures will make him feel he did the right thing for sure. Again, just wow reading it.. enjoy your family !!! Don't worry about your followers, you'll be here when you'll be here lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72