You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 005 : Reincarnating the stairway to the library of my Alma Mater through a mural painting

in #ulog6 years ago

This was a super fun read! I enjoyed it.. It's very recognizable to me having no money and taking every single opportunity to earn some cash. And even though you thought about not taking the job, see how it turned out! The only thing I wanted to add als a point of criticism is that the sketches are not clear enough to actually see what's on it. But overall the post was super!

Sort:  

Wowowo thanks @anouk.nox!! I really appreciate it! Yes you're right, i could have sketched it harder for it be visible on cam :3 next time mate thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55