ULOG#009: THE CHOCOLATEY "CHOCOLATE HILLS" IN BOHOL 😊😊

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN0706.JPG

Hi Steemians. :) My itinerary this time is in Bohol Island and what I love the most is the chocolate hills . You can see many Chocolate hills and they looked real now for me. I can only see these hills in postcards and books. I did not thought that I can visit Bohol now . It only took me 2 hours by ferry boat . From Tagbilaran port, you can take a tricycle or hire a car to roam around Bohol . If you are a backpacker, you should take a tricycle. Try to use public transportation .

Being a backpacker is fun . You can enjoy traveling while budgeting your money. Anyone can be a backpacker. Anyway , I went to Chocolate hills and going to the top is a struggle for me. I need to climb a steep stairs and I forgot to warm up before climbing .

DSCN0707.JPG

It's was tiring but when I got on top . I saw a magnificent view from above . You can see the view clearly . The view consists of many hills that looked like chocolate . The nature is an amazing gift from God . I just love the view . It was very sunny but the breeze of the air makes it cool .

DSCN0708.JPG

Anyway , I just had an amazing short backpacking trip and this is my ulog entry by @surpassinggoogle . Thank you so much and stay tune to my other backpacking travel tours . :) Have a great day ahead . :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed

that's the beauty of nature

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 8% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44