You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FORWARD FOR #ULOG: MY PERSPECTIVE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Your reply made my day..may be made my week as it Monday as our week started. I am happy with your compliment...

I got your message and there is very interesting part too which it took some time to understand....

You finally reached out and engaged with whom you know a very active one as well.

Nice to read this line and I hope I could depend on you for my growth...

Thanks a lot for your time..

Added later: Can you give me some idea to celebrate my 2000 followers that I acheived yesterday...Appreciate you for your kindness

Sort:  

See? It's not even the upvote that matters much but look at the number of your followers! You should be proud of it! There are lots of minnows and newbies here that their upvotes are still yet not gonna reach $0.01 the reason even 10 upvotes from them will not even reflect a figure on the rewards of your post. We should also just enjoy steemit as a social media just like the joy of what we are getting everytime somebody has posted a very nice message about our full blast-effort pieces we posted here on this wonderful platform.

This is just what I am going to ask from you. Once you reach the reputation of 50 and above. Do not forget to reach out to other steemians out there who almost lost hope just like what we felt as well. This domino effect of encouragement will make steemit a better place for all of us.

This is one of the best reply I got since quiet some time here..Too much thanks will ruin the day..So no Thanks but I am really happy to connect with you today..

You are really someone with a precious heart. Your thoughts on newbies and Minnows shows that how much you care about him. In this ocean like platform someone like this really required to boost the morale of such people as much as we can.

To be honest I too thought many time to say Good bye to this platform mainly because like thousands of others my posts which I had spent hours and may be days had not being getting recognized. But some how I felt little interesting too as I continued my journey with some contests and all. There was no one to guide me or to act like a mentor etc. Very recently only I came to know about all aspects of Steemit to be frank.

I never approached this platform from the monetary part but now I realized it could have been better if I had some more SP.

Any how I promise I would be there to support as you said to the maximum I can...

First of all i think your writing skillf is high for this cause your content is so good.i am highly thinkig that you are a skilled guy .i wisher that your journey going to strictly to you goal..
It is the your opportunity from honorable @surpassinggoogle cause he is the amazing guy always help other .
Thanks a lot @angelro for your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62