Sort:  

YES YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what are we playing? :))) It was a tongue in cheeck joke ...bad idea...did not know steemit was a game. I sense that maybe it really is just a big game. I thought it was a meet and great and learn.. How sad...

All of life is a game, this is just another part of the jigsaw 😁😁

Well then. if this is a game. Then Check Mate, or Touche. Whichever game you would prefer for me to beat your sorry ass at. :)))

I prefer Fencing

Be very careful mate...just saying

Much prefer a pillow fight 😂😂😂😂💜

what a mush...and what does one say when you win...

When you when what?

i dont know...have fun

What do you say when you win a pussy pillow fight

All the world is a stage and all the people in it merely players.

Elvis...Are you Lonesome tonight 😏😏

Shakespeare The play "As you like it" which I actually saw once in Stratford

Nah Shakespheare never made that much sence :))

we have been here before and yes he did

All the world is a
Stage and all the people in
It merely players.

                 - marionbowes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63