ULOG: mine PART-3

in #ulog6 years ago

One of mine is your right one, yours mine PART-3

Now in my mind your memory became even more powerful. I would have thought that how would you follow a young child? How will he leave his mother's little life? Where can Kuljinder get his mother's affection? How can you be a mother to him as a father? All these things where I used to stay in my heart, I used to tell them by telephone to my aunt.

At the turn of which life came, I felt a strange feeling. I could not understand whether my views were backing aunt's ideas, or her views were showing off my petty views. It was a strange situation that I could not fully analyze. My philosophy of life could not be deep enough to save it. Supplement milk milk and water. Whatever it may be, however, I was feeling somewhat relieved that I was growing up with my intention. But behind this thinking, my spirit sometimes starts to bring me scorn. He starts blaming me for the things happening in life. He said to me, "Look at the moon, your stubborn intention has pushed a life into death. A child has been excluded from his father, a child is deprived of innocent motherhood, a husband has been expelled from his wife. Do not you have any shame? "

fr93lbsjb7.jpg
source

In such a situation, I would have gone to rest I would start giving comfort with my aunt's convocation and full interest. I would start to encourage myself with their support. In such a situation, a woman's opinion seemed like a messiah to me.

Sanjogs or my wish created the next phase of my life in such a way that one day I was walking in the shopping center with my aunt and Virender that suddenly your glimpse got to happen. You were also shopping with Kuljinder. I could not live aunt's attention towards you.

"Aunt! Oh watch angle stand "
"It's a Harkeran"
I said, "Yes, let's get it."

The aunt suddenly felt my heart, your condition, and the situation and took us to you. After the formal hello Hello, Aunt had introduced our mutual introduction. My heart was full of you. I was naturally eager to start a dialogue with you. I shared with you the passing of your wife and brief description of your pitiable circumstances. This was the first time when I realized that the first hattrick of you had left you. It was probably the favor of those circumstances or the cremation. I am saying this because my self-interest stood firmly behind those who had chastity with me. Auntie played a very important role in keeping our circumstances in front of each other, and as a result, about one hour of this meeting, sitting on our sweet shop, drinking tea and giving children something to feed, Emotions became self-reliant. It felt like it had just happened in a dream.

After that, negotiations began to gradually increase through our interconnected telephone. We looked at each other quite closely and understood the circumstances. Some of our mutual friends gave Virender and Kuljinder an opportunity to get together. Then one day the opportunity came when the momentum started from the birth of my birthbirth, when you came to our house and expressed the desire to marry me in the presence of aunt in my presence. There was a strange time. I was shaking from head to toe. I was not happy. Aunt was speechless Not because we were going to become a mutual relationship, but because my wish was going to pollinate. The desires which the aunt had refused many times. About whom he got me a lot of reproach. He sometimes forbade me from interfering in the connections made by wearing a force of emphasis on combinations. Such interference was named after anger. Although my wishes were always obsolete, there were persistent Now I had changed to some extent. Now I did not think I could have done it myself. I was also the pupil of nature, the situation had given a lot of low-pitched knocks by the multitude of circumstances, I had examined, shocked.

Then the day came that day you once again earned the honor of appearing before you once again by making a donation. That night the Suhaag night was the real Suhag night for me, in which the desires of the mind made the desires of one's thieves. When the concept of 'Ek Joti Doi Moorthy' of my married life in the right place was discovered. The history of my life that day has ruined my entire life. I had no problem with my past. There was no problem with anyone. My wishes were won, and the aunt's performance was lost. '

A series of Jatinder's thoughts broke here suddenly when he saw Harcharan standing for the bouquet of flowers before him, behind which Virender and Kuljinder also came. In a nutshell, Jatinder took Harcharan in the embrace and brought tears of grief and welcomed his beloved and said:

Parmatma janam from birth, soul, love is yours now
The dark night of terrible sorrow, the end has been dawn.
My earth is beautiful, Amrit Varadhee Tha.
Unusual season of spring, the blossoming garden is now mine.
Three flowers have fragrance, butter and fringe within it.
One mine, one of your favorite, one on mine and yours.

Title:
.

Content:
#ulog #ulogs #ulography @ulogs @ulog @ulography @surpassinggoogle

@arcange

#busy #busybeta #busyorg @busy @busy.org #busy.org

#esteem #esteemmobile @esteem.app #esteemapp @esteem

#partiko @partiko

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @amritmahal ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amritmahal.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @amritmahal! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amritmahal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulog-mine-part-3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 3.00% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @amritmahal!

You got a 15.27% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @amritmahal!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

kryptonia ID valedjie123

upvoted. Kryptonia @ziggy, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13