Ulog No. 8, And I quote You!, "Lets have the world quote us."the birth of #ulog-quotes

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I had written some reminders before in my journal after I made some mistake that cost me money. I would not do any details about it though I already forget and had move on by it. Who wants to be failure or who wants to make mistake anyway? Of course we are human, we can't be perfect. There were times that things just happened, and became out of control. So what can we do about it, but to accept it slowly. I know it won't be easy. I thought this reminder I wrote has been a great help to me in those times. So here it goes:



Mistake or failure can definitely burden us unless we have no conscience in our body. It will trouble and worst deprive us from good sleep. We can't be happy that way. Though they can be great lessons also, I bet we would not want it to happen again. All we have to do at those moment is to be responsible enough to face it. We are also responsible of freeing our own selves. Keep the balance, because life is unfair. All much or less is no good.

Many thanks to @surpassinggoogle in creating ULog, where You are a celebrity and we are your fans. Until next time. Annyeong!😊😊😊

Sort:  

Nice write-up

The quote was motivating

thank you thompson, and my apology, i mistakenly press the downvote instead of liking...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Alright.... Hope you are Gud

Congratulations @amayphin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @amayphin, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggoggle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

hello thank you..relate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63