ULOG: 16 Flower of my Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Got little fun today at the store. How do you feel about tarot reading? As for me I am familiar of it because of my boss. She was collecting some cards from the states and then sale it here in PH, in which I am selling thru fb. But I am not into it or have any knowledge on how it works. Once there is someone wants to buy, they would usually come to get it personally. Other offered to play it for free after paying but I would always reclined. I was quite scared and confused, since the cards look unappealing to me. Some cards mostly looks kind of deep and bothering.

But when I meet Abbee today, a Theta healing Instructor, whatever that means. She was kind of cool to talk and she was always happy.
IMG20181001190454.jpg

After she paid me, she opened one of the card which was the FLower of Life to see the cards. She liked it. She said she owns lots of card already but wanted to buy another one for her birthday. She pick one for herself and she read it and explain what she understand on the cherry blossom flower that she got. It was just like that simple. She then ask me to pick mine and I was excited to know whatever those white and green flower means.
IMG_20180925_102212.jpg

She then told me what that was and I was kind of, oh yeah, yeah. I will just keep it myself.
IMG_20181002_124035.jpg

What amaze me more was when she said that the flower I pick showed to me already before. And I was like, what? How did she know it? I am thinking now the alive flower I bought 2 months ago which is actually blooming right this time. It kind of look the same. She left after and I was left in awe. Put smile in my face.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76