Sort:  

Hi, @alokkumar121. Sorry about the late reply. I'd like to use it, but I'm not sure I'll be able to access play store from my phone. There is something about the chinese software it has that does not let me do it. Send the link anyways. If i can access it form my computer, I'll do it

Hi bro,

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend @hlezama have you downloaded? Please confirm.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did, though not from my phone. As I anticipated the soft ware it has does not let me do it. I downloaded the app from my wife's phone

Ok then please do a post and then chek in post that you will get 3000 points

Posted using Partiko Android

Please use "check in" option in Points tab of the app and you will get 3000 welcome points. I am sucessful only when your balance crossed 3300 points. I am counting on you bro. Please don't hesitate to ask if you need any help. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. What do these points translate into?

These points can be used to exchange against upvotes. You earn points on each activity in Partiko.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 10 Points by checking in every day
  • 5 points for each upvote (regardless of vote value)
  • 30 points for writing a post. Any post even photo.
  • 10 points by writing comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40