ULOG # 008: I spend Time with my family hopefully I can always spend time with them is the best for my life.

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been so long since I've done my #ulog. On this night I will resume her Back, I want my supporters always can take the time to always be able to support me back with pleasure.

Screenshot_2018-06-25-22-08-01_com.android.chrome_1529939316314.jpg

I have just looked back reading the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and I am with him to make the next best! So tonight is my Ulog:

Also my part for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrates you and life.

Reading @ ybanezkim26, @smaeunabs 'and @reewritesthings' ulogs prompted me to write my words. My third token is dedicated to the person behind the set which means this - @surpassinggoogle.

IMG-20180619-WA0045.jpg
Every day will always be a special day on any day. because we every day we gather with my big family. It is a time to rest from the stress of the workload that we have from our daily work. And of course, this is a day for bonding with our closer brotherhood and the people we love. Any day I am not boring at all. Because I can reunite with my friends and my family. So can always be with her.

Everyday we are never ordinary because we managed to make it fun and productive. And since we have no money to roam, we can only come to the place of history and today's hanging out like caffes, ensuring a strong bond together as we shape our relationship stronger and closer to each other.

IMG-20180619-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20180619-WA0033.jpg

When we got home, we decided to get around town. and what I want to buy, My friends and I love to travel and we have no plans this weekend, we can only visit with our family. stories about our trip.

IMG_20180603_193108.jpg

Spending time with my loved ones helps me create lasting relationships with them. I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of bonding with my friends for me are knowing that we are cared for and we are loved. We know that they will always be there to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we trust in ourselves.

Happy Any day anything.

@surpassinggoogle is a generous person and has a very big heart for us all here. Please support him as a witness by selecting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to see a voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to see amazing people in this platform and select @steemgigsas a witness

Supports other idea projects like #cash,#steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

Very nice writeup for your ulog. Nice to hear about your family spending time together

Yes. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by firman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow so nice pictures, is it your family @akmal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64