You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Ulog #1 [ Minimalism and Me ] I had to let go my Fake Friends who didn't add value to my life

in #ulog6 years ago

My friend, everything we come around in the journey of life shaped us, I'm happy that you have the gut to be thankful today even though some of your friends don't believe in your vision though I couldnt blame them much,i believe their behavior shaped your to make a rethink and push you forward in your way to attain greatness. Pls never see them as enemies but rather see them as reason why you could push more forward in your career and endeavors . There is reason for everything. I'm happy for you now brother. See you on top.

Sort:  

What a lovely advice, I'm very sure that @nathanmars is wise enough not to consider them as enemies. If not for their doubt, he wouldn't become who he is today.

I love this brother.

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73