You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Spent Two Half-Days Reading The Signs. Steemit Helps Matters In This Regard. Plus, Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk Later Today.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was first to voice chat ever, to be very honest, I was nervous, you may have noticed that I wasn't able to speak properly, but I wanted to be a part of this conversation and I did :)
I'm feeling amazing, my confidence boost, people have mentioned me in their post, you know what, that is just amazaaaaaaaaaaaing.
I just want to thank you for arranging this meeting, can't wait for the next Sunday, you know what I have invited my one another musician friend @davidfar, I hope he will join us like @edprivat did, @davidfar is from turkey and he is a great musician :)

Here is my #ulog that I have posted yesterday :) can't wait to see your view about this #ulog,

" I remember you advice on my old #ulog that you need more content on your #ulog :)
hopefully, i have done that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83