You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

i like honesty and simplicity . May be i am nobody to justify anyone but i am king on my own mind, there i can rule and i can make justice. In this situation i like to say it might be a misunderstanding or it might be happened that COM missed your entry in hurry. i am new here, and most junior, so i do not realize the actual situation. Hope for the best. i like peace everywhere for every moment :)

Sort:  

We haven't missed any entry, We don't miss any entry and each entry is judged by at least 3 different people, never less. I got a 2 for my entry from a friend judge, who I was in charge off. There's nothing shady and no mistakes in our process. Each judge has to sources for his assignment one is a spreadsheet and the other is @steemcomedyclub where posts are attached to the name of the one judging them. I was the senior Judge this round and I made sure each judge do their job. And there 3 people over me ensuring I do mine.

Here's the winners' post if you'd like to see who won and compare to what he posted. He also didn't follow the rules, which I think should be enough of a reason. So there it is, not a good entry accompanied by not following the first rule. Here's my entry (As a judge) and you'd see how even I wasn't eligible for a COM upvote without nominating 2 people. He got better than what he bargained for. Check the first comment and you'll see for yourself. Blaming the system for a person's own failure seems to be a trend these days.

@amirtheawesome1 , as i am new in your contest, i know less and i have no misunderstanding with your system, Nice to hear about your process of selection. Hope to be with COM. Thanks for your info :)

Yeah dude I liked your entry. Welcome to the contest. Have you joined us at discord yet ?

Yes! i am on your discord server. my username is also aaarif there.

They missed an entry that was in the trending page of COM? Yes, i also believe their is a misunderstanding. Maybe there is a hidden rule that i didn't abide to. Because it was hidden... Maybe there is some thing else that i need to do and i am not aware of it.
So i am still looking forward for their feedback.
The last time i won 1sbd. Somebody that made an entry with a GIF won a higher prize. Another person that made an entry with meme, won the same prize with me... Also a misunderstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63