You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: No Yelling, No Spanking

in #ulog-mama5 years ago

Just like you, I had to work at parenting and the oldest was the guinea pig
The poor thing... but I did apologise to her some years back

I don't yell at them....but I think I need to tone down on the nagging....
I knew I hated it as a teen....but sometimes I just don't know how to get through to them.....WIP :)

Congratulations Mama on No.4
(I think I'll never get tired of congratulating you <33.... so exciting)

Sort:  

Ahhhh, my oldest, probably my best sport.

It was however a lot easier with her as she was the the only one for six years...

The nagging... Now that I don't yell, I can hear myself nagging more, I will surely pay more attention.

Thank you for recognizing that we are all works in progress and thanks for the continued congratulations, it is definitely a bit of an adjustment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51