Ulog day # 10 : About last day 😎

in #ulg6 years ago

Hello steemit world!
Today I'm going to share about my last day activity 😇

Actually my one friend orgnised a game evening for ladies and girls 😅

She informed me and we make all arrengments.
image

It's first time when I arranged game show .
Me and my friend decided all games and done all other preparation.

I took 2-3 days.

About 40 participants came.
image

I anchor the show😇

There was many games like : musical chair, chamach run, one minute games like arranged the glass in alphabet, put the bindi on face, make pin chain,and many other.
One minute games means participants got one minute to complete their task.
image

We arranged ramp walk for ladies and they enjoyed it really.

After that we danced like mad and last All have snacks 😋

Program runned 3 hours and I ask many intresting puzzle during the game, it make game intresting and everyone enjoyed so much.

All winners got prized 😍
image

image

It's really a good experience for me because it was first time when I played that roll😅

There was almost 10 girls , so after game we clicked lots of selfie and took dinner like bhukad (hungry man)😜, because that time all were tired and felt hungry and there was so fun to eat with friends 😇
image

image

A day well spent with lots of activity and happiness.

Even that was so exhausted day but when I remember that it give me happiness 😍

Thanks for stopping by 😇

Sort:  

Congratulations @mysteriousroad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85