Steemit Ukulele Tutorial [ I'm Yours - by Jason Mraz]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ukulele7 years ago (edited)

For today's Steemit Ukulele Tutorial I'm going to be teaching you to play I'm Yours by Jason Mraz. This tutorial will include the slide at the beginning of the song, which is very memorable. I will then go into a basic tutorial covering the chords used in this song (C, G, Am, F). Last, I will go through a simple finger picking style of the song for intermediate players.


I think it's wise of me to mention that I'm only 4 months in learning the Ukulele, but I really enjoy it and find it fun! I hope this video educates and inspires! :)

Sort:  

What a talent! Keep doing what you do my friend!

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Thank you! I'm going to keep improving my blog here! :)

Hi, ukuleletutorials! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Thank you! :)

I'm happy people like the post. I've always wanted to do this type of videos. Motivates me to keep learning!

Congratulations @ukuleletutorials! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79