Sort:  

Thank you. I will keep pushing both with daily news and archived reports.
Steemit is a great platform to get this information out.
I am still on my first month but hope to grow fast so I can reach the whole community. The world needs to understand what is and has been going on in the Ukraine War

You will get there!
Don't forget to visit other people's blogs and show them love. Many people forget this.

I will Thank you

Hey @akrid! I thought you are wise man and can distinguish a hero from a pretender. He is part of the info-war against my country. Take a look at this article from BBC reporters http://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-40647061
Yes, we are at war, but Ukraine is protecting its own territory from terrorists sponsored by Russia. There are no rebels, there are 1.5 million local residents who left this territory and there are paid mercenaries who are fighting against the Ukrainian army.

Awesome, thank you for the information @erikaflynn
Have you considered posting about this yourself?

I will make a post about real situation in Ukraine but I'm not a fan of flaging and I have not so much power to start a war against someone and make it personal.
Since Steemit can not be censored, the only way to resist propaganda is to offer an alternative vision of the problem and allow everyone to make their own conclusions.

That's exactly the right way to do it!
:)

If you are as honest about Ukraine as you state, please explain the massive crowds in the breakaway regions in the videos at this link. Are 4 million ethnic Russian Ukrainians terrorists as the Kiev regimes fascist leaders state?

Videos of Massive Crowds in Breakaway Republics in Former Ukraine and Crimea Prove Western Media Lied about the War

https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/01/28/videos-of-massive-crowds-in-breakaway-republics-in-former-ukraine-and-crimea-prove-western-media-lied-about-the-war/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72