Out of Interest are there many UK steemit users here?

in #uk7 years ago

Hello Readers question11.png
Just a quick random post to see if anyone from the UK will this post : It would be awesome to hear from people in the UK and also form around the world. New here but doing my bit , Feel free to check my blogs and follow me and I will do the same for you :) https://steemit.com/@warrenvee

Hope everyone is have a good day and and feedback or comments would make my day :) Thanks

Sort:  

Me me me!!! I'm a Uk STEEMIT user. Only started yesterday and loving it already. Following you!

yay haha, Thanks for the reply :) also following you and awesome it hear back from a fellow brit <3 I'm trying to get a few UK users to join each day, I have a feeling steemit will really take off this year.

The only UK Anarchist in town.

Awesome to meet someone from the UK, Not yet joined but will be in a min Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53