You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the UK about to have a revolution?

in #uk7 years ago (edited)

Sadly the revolution is unlikely to be non violent. The successful ones rarely are.
The @gamma-rat piece is good also check one of mine .https://steemit.com/politics/@tremendospercy/uk-election-why-your-vote-won-t-matter
Don't be fooled into thinking any change of leader or party will make any difference. Once they get in they get given their instructions and nothing changes.
Tragically people are deluded if they believe differently.
Come over to @tremendospercy for a reality dose.
On a more positive note you have been followed as I look forward to watching and participating in your awakening.

Sort:  

Yeah, I know where you are coming from but I like to think that it isn't like that for my own sanity! Yeah, my waking has been brutal but beautiful both in equal measure. I will try and post about it more regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51