America First, UK second [ Accurate and Satire Video about Trump and Brexit ]

in #uk7 years ago



I decided it would be a good idea to watch some of the videos made in parody of "America First, The Netherlands Second" and found this Gem. Hope you find it as funny and brutally honest as I did!

Sort:  

Good job. This President Trump satire from your Nation had me laughing so hard I thought I was going to cough up a lung.

Have a great week!

This post has received a 2.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @haxmat.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 57.0% @adept upgoat, thanks to @haxmat
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64