You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decolonizing the Mind - The top 8 signs you have been colonized

in #ugrip6 years ago

Very interesting post. I am left feeling like this is something that cannot be escaped from on the physical plane for the great majority of the world's population.

You have me contemplating where I can work to make changes if I am so limited in the physical.

Finding a way to balance or counter the effects of colonization... The lack of freedom as I previously viewed it has me feeling stuck and manipulated at the moment.

Sort:  

I'll write another post to answer this in more detail. In short, like the martial arts that use physical work out to train the mind, body and spirit, our physical environment is here to do the same for us on a spiritual level as well. Come back tomorrow when I explain this further.

I will...and looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80