You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decolonizing the Mind - The top 8 signs you have been colonized

in #ugrip6 years ago

THIS was an eye opening post!
Living this way and being either oblivious or turning a blind eye while knowing it are the way most people live. Myself included... to some extent.

I want to learn new skills to provide for myself and my homestead. I desire to be off-grid: away from the monopoly that the big banks and governments TELL what we need to do to be a productive member of society or how we won't survive without their help.

Sort:  

Thank you @goldendawne. I'm glad you found some insight in it. I'm also glad that you are interested in learning new skills to help yourself and others UNGRIP from it all. Bravo to you and may your journey bring prosperity, peace, freedom and love to you and all those around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76