UgOs Token for upvotes

in #ugos5 years ago (edited)

Using the extension Keychain you can send tokens

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steem-keychain/lkcjlnjfpbikmcmbachjpdbijejflpcm

The token will get you upvotes from @ugos

Send UgOs Token to @ugos and include the url post you post in the memo to get an upvote as per below

100 UgOs Tokens are worth 100% of my upvotes
50 UgOs Tokens are worth 50% of my upvotes
25 UgOs Tokens are worth 25% of my upvotes

You can buy the token in the Market below using keychain
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=UGOS

Thank you for the support :)

My Trail
https://bit.ly/2L0UIoy

UgOs Token has been launched

5 million supply
4 million locked
1 million issued to my wallet

Giving away XXX UgOs tokens to each user who follow me and comment below.

Update: THE TOKEN AIRDROP IS OVER. Please use the token wisely.

Thank you to all for participating. I will keep you all posted on what comes next for the UgOs Token. Kindly do not forget, the coin is traded on Steem-Engine.com.

UgOs
The unity of the community.

Sort:  

Sounds good 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 39 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Good news , but where could I get UgOs tokens, friend? Are there applications for producing UgOs tokens?

You can buy them from the market https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=UGOS

I sent you 100 UgOs Tokens.

Download the extension keychain to send me the UgOs token and then i can upvote you

Thanks for reading!

Love the tokenise economy in STEEM

A token for you!
@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,ugos!
@minloulou赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Thank you very much

Sounds great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed.Sent coins PLS!

Followed and commented.
Can I get some ugos? Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

可以用中文回复吗?😅

Followed you. Thank you.

Followed you. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed and commented,can i get some UGOS?
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37