You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugly Duckling Contest

in #uglyduckling7 years ago

I don't think you have met the brief Melinda as I thought the heading was 'ugly' duckling. Your photos are adorable especially the middle one. This challenge could be a little too challenging for me as I'd have dig out my early pics then take photos of them as I have none downloaded. When is the cut off point for this contest?

Sort:  

I don't think there is any cut off. No pressure. Only do it if it is fun and easy.

Oh that’s good. I will dig out some old........really old photos and see what I can do. It’s always fun viewing images of the olden days, especially when they have that personal touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50