你是醜小鴨還是可愛B? Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby?

in #uglyduckling7 years ago (edited)

感謝 @kona@waiyee422 點名我參與 @livinguktaiwan 發起的「你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B」挑戰!

Thank you for nominating me for the "Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby? " challenge held by @livinguktaiwan.

我認為我小時候幾可愛,我一出世便十分重,差不多9磅。在醫院的育嬰房中,我是重量級Bb,像三個月大。我曾經被以為是長住醫院的棄嬰😓當然不是。

I think I was cute when I was a baby.I was a huge baby when I was born.I got nearly night pounds.Thus people thought I was an abundant kid who stayed in the hospital.Of course,I‘m not.

image.png

爸媽常説我的頭很大🤫因為醫生要把我夾出來😂 Bb時期的我十分少頭髮,不過長大後當然無影響,而且我的頭也沒有好大(至少我多頭髮過我另一半,而且頭也比他小)

My head was big when I was small.The doctor took me out by clip when I was born.But after I grew up,I found out my head is not as large as I was told.At least my head is smaller than my boyfriend.I didn’t have much hair when I was small like a baby,still I got plenty of hair when I grow up.

image.png

我小時候胖胖的,常超重🤦🏻‍♀️所以在減重上費了不少神🏃🏻‍♀️

But I was fat when I was a kid and overweighted,so I spent a long time to keep fit.


Upvote Me. Follow Me. Comment Me.
@nileelily
Sort:  

我出世都係8磅咋!!

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You got a 1.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @grow-pro!

Thank you for making this #iwasakid challenge so much fun, @nileelily! Your post is featured in the first WEEKLY FEATURE POST that will support #iwasakid posts! Just trying to spread a little love.

Manually-Curated By A Real-Live-Hooman@grow-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60