"Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby" Challenge 你是丑小鸭还是可爱宝贝挑战

in #uglyduckling6 years ago

Thank you @livinguktaiwan initiated and nominated for this childhood photo challenge. Well actually,the first time I know I was tagged, I was a little bit surprise and also afraid. Childhood photo? "NO",this is my first action! But, well, I decide accept this challenge and hope more people could join, it is interesting to see the younger us in steemit!

感谢 @livinguktaiwan 发起并点名我参加儿时照片挑战. 其实,在第一时间知道我被点名的时候,带着一丝惊喜和害怕. 因为儿时的照片,我的第一反应是拒绝的. 不过我还是决定接受这个挑战并且希望让更多的人参与进来,在steemit上面看看大家还是个baby的模样应该很有趣呢!

11.jpg

This is a photo taken when I was around 3 year old. You may notice there are two babies in the photo,can guess which one is me? In yellow or red? The first time I show this photo to my friends, they got confused, because they say the two babies looked the same. :)

Another baby is my childhood buddy, we grew up together, she is just 2 months older than me. My mother and her mother is also good friend.

这是我大概3岁左右的时候的相片吧,你可能已经发现了,相片上面有两个宝贝,哪一个是我呢,大家可以猜猜看哦,穿黄色衣服还是穿红色衣服呢? 当我第一次给我朋友看这张照片时,他们都完全分不清楚哪个是我,因为觉得两个宝贝长得一模一样的. 哈哈!

另外一个baby是我的发小啦,从小跟我一起长大,我们两只相差了2个月,她妈妈和我妈妈也是好朋友呢!

Looking at this photo, you must have already attracted by the chicken. Yeah, that's the chicken of my grandma, maybe she also loved taking pictures, so she crashed in front of the camera.

看到这张图片,大家一定会被前面那种不知道从哪儿闯入的鸡所吸引吧! 那是我奶奶养的鸡,兴许也爱臭美喜欢拍照,所以来抢镜头来了!


Well, the rules of the challenge, I need answer the question, so my answer is: I think I belong to the cute baby team. 这个挑战的规则是我必须回答这个问题,那么,我的答案是,我应该是属于可爱B吧. :)


Now it's my turn to nominated others.该轮到我来点名其他人参加活动啦

@hannahwu @nicolemoker @mrspointm @ace108 @susanlo

不知道你们可否愿意分享给我们小时候的相片呢? 期待...


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

挺可爱的!

谢谢贺老师😊

nice post !
and also try for more upvote you use the steemfollower
https://steemfollower.com/?r=6345

红色的应该是你

是的 红色的就是我啦

兩位小B各有各可愛喔!紅色好像較熱情,是你嗎?

嘿嘿 是的 红色的是我呢

长大的过程要变无数次样

女大十八变呐

我先回去找找小时候的照片😄

好的 快去找找看 一定很可爱

小时候的照片不知道一迁三迁去那里了。即使有找到也没你们两个可爱宝宝可爱。哈哈。

是的 搬家好容易弄丢照片,我的小时候的照片也很多找不见了,只有为数不多的几张了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35