You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom or Safe Places

in #uglydebates7 years ago

@whatsup,
Freedom doesn't mean we should say whatever we want, we should spam whatever we think, we should scam whatever person! Freedom is something much more powerful than that thing! Flagging on such people won't work! but sometimes I do flagging too! Once I didn't flag anyone, but now I do!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I also flag now, not usually just because I disagree, but once in a while. We are humans trying to figure this out and there are plenty of gray areas.

@whatsup,
Yep, in most of time just after flagging I feel bad about that action :/ So, in most of time I do unflagging of it as well :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72