More UFOs

in #ufos6 years ago

I posted about my UFO experience in West Virginia last night, describing the strange source-less light and the accompanying hypnotic suggestion-like image that was projected into friend's mind. While that was definitely the most dramatic encounter, I have seen loads of strange lights zooming over the Blue Ridge Mountains near Waynesboro, Virginia where I grew up.

Afton Mountain is home to an abandoned marble palace that was once home to the strange visionary/ artist (and probably intelligence operative) Walter Russell, as well as a German stone castle that was shipped across the Atlantic and rebuilt by a family of prominent Richmond lawyers. It is also a playground for UFOs apparently; my friends and I would spend many nights up on the Parkway, watching aircraft zig-zag through the sky, or disappear and reappear in a different spot. These aerial stunts in no way could have been performed by any conventional flying machines, not to mention that these acrobatics were occuring at night!

Having witnessed them on many completely sober occasions, I believe in UFOs. But I don't think they are alien spacecraft. I think they are just classified technology, with the whole Roswell/Area 51/aliens thing being a giant hoax, to distract and misdirect. Now that I am in New Mexico, the birthplace of the deception and home of Roswell and numerous Air Force Bases, I expect I will be seeing plenty more UFOs. This advanced technology seems to have been around for 70+ years now, but I'm not holding my breath that we will be able to go down to the Flying Saucer Lot anytime soon.

Sort:  

Very interesting. I agree that they are probably advanced human technology. Still would be cool to see regardless. I myself have never seen anything strange in the sky that would lead me to believe that aliens are flying around in our atmosphere. I certainly believe that other life forms exist in our universe though. I'm personally just not convinced that they have found our planet and figured out how to create worm holes in space to travel such immense distances. Who really knows though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77