You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saw an UFO & I am Damn sure about it

in #ufo7 years ago

Long before the era of drones, I have friends whom have seen, in remote regions similar things:

looked into the sky & saw a silverish spherical object flying towards my direction

Many UFO observers reference THIS EXACT observation.
Since LONG BEFORE DRONES WERE POSSIBLE, 30, 40 years ago, or more.

So yes, to me, this sounds like a typical observation. I have not seen this myself however.

Sort:  

Really interesting to know that same observations were reported 30-40 yrs ago 😮

We dont really observe the skies in this smartphone era. I think i saw that day because there is no phone in my hand. Otherwise, i would be busy with phone obviously...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36