I saw an UFO & I am Damn sure about it

in #ufo7 years ago (edited)

I went to my relatives town on june 6th named Rajahmundry which is located in AndhraPradesh State of India beside banks of the river Godavari. That was the day of the first UFO encounter of my life!

It was morning 8:30am approximately when i just finished my shower & came out into the corridor & casually starring at the street. Suddenly i saw looked into the sky & saw a silverish spherical object flying towards my direction. First, i thought it is some piece of trash flying due to heavy wind (it was rainy & cloudy that day) but as it is approaching more closely towards my direction in a perfectly straight path, I then thought it was a drone but it is moving so quietly that you won't even notice if it passes behind you.

At this point i confirmed myself that i am seeing a non earthly thing. This whole scene happened for 10 seconds. It diasppeared behind the trees. It travelled at an height of approximately 20 floored building as i only have a 10 floor buidling in that area as a reference. Bad thing is i dont have a phone in my hand with me at that time to take a picture or video.

I told my relatives what i saw & asked if there are any surveillence drones are being operated in their town. They said there aren't any.

This incident pushed me to explore the UFO phenomenon... I am still looking for answer of what i saw.

Sort:  

Long before the era of drones, I have friends whom have seen, in remote regions similar things:

looked into the sky & saw a silverish spherical object flying towards my direction

Many UFO observers reference THIS EXACT observation.
Since LONG BEFORE DRONES WERE POSSIBLE, 30, 40 years ago, or more.

So yes, to me, this sounds like a typical observation. I have not seen this myself however.

Really interesting to know that same observations were reported 30-40 yrs ago 😮

We dont really observe the skies in this smartphone era. I think i saw that day because there is no phone in my hand. Otherwise, i would be busy with phone obviously...

Neato! I think people who have sightings like this wonder even decades later if what they saw was real. I think it is hard for our thinking minds to understand.

Thanks for sharing!

Xo

Yes. I can still visualize what i saw that day. It was so strong printed in mind. I belive that these commonly happen but we dont even care to lift our heads up to see the sky. We're so busy with our smart phones & dumb brains 😉

I'm keeping an eye on the sky since that day ☺

I agree! I also wonder if they have an ability to only be seen by certain people. Like maybe we have to be in a certain brainwave state to see them.

Sounds interesting...

I have seen drones that may be similar to what you saw. But without pics, I can't be sure. I have seen other things too that I have not been able to find explanations for, even from very scientific people. If you see it again, I hope you have the camera. It's very exciting and sightings are happening a lot more commonly than ever, and I don't mean of drones :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16