You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, So I Was Making a Timelapse Sunset... UFO@6,000 AGL

in #ufo6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, I was going to wait to post a better time lapse, though this one does have the three planets showing as the sky goes light blue, then dark.

It looked amazing

I have actually seen something unexplained in the sky once before at night at under 2,000 feet.

I never see this kind of stuff
Maybe I need to pay more attention to the sky. There are a lot of strange things happening there as well.
Though that thing in the gif, it's moving rather weirdly. I'm sure the aliens would have much better technology and would come down gracefully.

Sort:  

I just commented on that my self. I am trying to upload the whole footage somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71