You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts and Strange Coincidences

in #ufo6 years ago

Your last sentence.... "what if he is telling the truth"... most people brush off, ignore, call others crazy, label them as conspiracy theorists or the best of all... the tin foil hat club when speaking of things of this nature.

But really... is it fear leading them to not believe? Is it being close-minded? Is it the underlying possibility they were taught and told to believe whatever the government and others in the media have told them?

Regardless things are happening and we would be even more scared to know the truth versus only suspecting what we are thinking and researching.

Sort:  

Thanks @goldendawne! People may think me crazy for believing some of the things I believe but they are my experiences. Been having them all my life. It doesn't bother me to be called a conspiracy theorist but I prefer to think I'm more awake then them. Reading some posts about Donald Marshall has been fascinating and makes me rethink some of my own experiences and how the things he talks about could relate to those experiences.

I would be the last person to call another crazy; or think their viewpoints, opinions or even experiences are lacking what seems out there. I have my beliefs; whether spiritual, mystic, the unknown and more- I think if I were to write a post about my beliefs... some people would look at me and say huh? seriously?

I like to have concrete evidence and facts but there are some things you just cannot explain. You have to use your intuition/gut instinct to guide you.

Thanks @goldendawne! There are definitely some things that can't be explained. Some people don't believe in certain things because they haven't experienced it ..like the paranormal. Not all of it is bad. I've experienced both good and bad. I have a couple of in-laws that I don't even bother talking about those things to anymore. We have a place in Maryland known as Aberdeen Proving Ground where it was suspected that "strange" experiments were going on. I knew someone who worked there and I was told that I would be shocked to know some of the things he knew but could not say what. I don't think I would've been as shocked as he thought I would be..lol! I do think they were doing cloning experiments amongst other things. I thought it then and maybe even more now. I've always been a little hesitant on talking about all of my experiences but it is good to know that quite a few people believe in some of these things as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46