🔹 Jon Jones Is A Cheater

in #ufc7 years ago (edited)


Image Source

'B' Sample Results Are In


The results for Jones's B sample are in. He tested positive for turinabol once again. The odds of both tests being false positives for the same banned substance are ridiculously low. Jones now faces a possible 4 year suspension.

You'll never guess what Malki Kawa is blaming this on... If I had an upvote for every time Kawa mentioned tainted supplements I'd be a whale 10 times over. I don't see how anyone can believe Jones after his track record. It's likely the first time he was also guilty, although I was gullible enough to believe his dick pill excuse back then.

Part of me didn't want it to be true. I'm a fan of Jones and I remember seeing him walk through Shogun, Rashad, Rampage and others. This guy was the undisputed GOAT in my opinion. Now his entire career is tainted, he was likely on PED's in all of the fights I just mentioned.

If someone as skilled as Jones felt the need to use steroids, who knows how many other people are also using steroids and haven't been caught?

"If you enjoyed this post I would greatly appreciate a follow or an upvote, thank you for reading what I had to say"

More MMA News!

Valentina Shevchenko's Bullet Jammed


Gavin Tucker Is Battered After UFC 215


Why Split Decision Title Bouts Make No Sense

Sort:  

Huge fan of Jones, but there is no coming back from this, he did it to himself which is horribly unfortunate given the man's talent in the Octagon, he clearly has skills

Exactly. I believe he could've beaten Cormier without steroids but I dunno. I guess he's got an addiction or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54