🔹 Gavin Tucker Is Battered After UFC 215

in #ufc7 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Gavin Tucker Suffers Brutal Injuries After UFC 215 Bout With Rick Glenn


Any of you who saw the fight probably saw several opportunities to just end it. However the referee didn't see it that way. The fight was allowed to go the distance event though Rick Glenn was beating the life out of Gavin Tucker. One judge gave Glenn a 10-7 round, that's ridiculous.

Most people are blaming the ref, including me, but Gavin isn't too angry, he's happy the ref let him continue. I'm not sure how that's a favor but okay.

Stop blaming the ref for a bad call. that man let me go out on my shield. he visited while i was in the hospital and apologized. was him and i in that cage. I didnt stop fighting... I have four broken bones in my face. the first which started on the jaw in rd 1 and the fight went down for me from there. i have 2 fractured orbital and another vertical fracture in the jaw according to the x ray/CT scan.
-Gavin Tucker

I appreciate the heart Gavin showed, but just look at the list of injuries. That is ridiculous, this guy could've suffered a career ending injury honestly. It's the referee's job to protect the fighters. Gavin wasn't intelligently defending himself that should've been enough. This fight wasn't for a title or anything, I just don't see what was going through the ref's head.

"If you enjoyed this post I would greatly appreciate a follow or an upvote, thank you for reading what I had to say"

More MMA News!

Valentina Shevchenko's Bullet Jammed


Why Split Decision Title Bouts Make No Sense


Stephen "The Weasel" Espinoza Interested In UFC Broadcast Deal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14