You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programmer working on UberClone based on Blockchain-tech, Ethereum and cryptocurrency.

in #uberclone8 years ago

Sorry for the delay....I haven't had much time to play on the computer the past week. The idea sounds great!
I'm not in a position to donate anything at this time....but I'm going to keep an eye on this (I'm glad I stumbled across your post).
Also....I'm still pretty bullish on Ethereum, despite its recent troubles.
(in fact, I'm mining the heck out of ETH and ETC at this very moment).

Sort:  

Its an great idea, I made an prototype that used google API for free and it look like it worked well.. problem is that google might limit this service to an competitor... there are open source maps, but they are not as easy to use as googles..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97