You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programmer working on UberClone based on Blockchain-tech, Ethereum and cryptocurrency.

in #uberclone8 years ago (edited)

Have my upvote (that's only 0,4¢... sorry).
Who in the photo is the developer? The guy on the left seems to be working on the code while the guy on the right is only looking at the camera doing nothing ;)
EDIT: It was not a keyboard, it was a cake...

Sort:  

@acec thanks alot for the upvote, its my first money vote, so I am very thankfull for this!... Steem is so much fun.

well its me on the right of the picture and the little man is my son, he is mostly focused on the cake I just bourght him, right!.. :)... anyway he like minecraft and we have been working on an Alt coin in his name, but put the project on a break, as for now this Uber-clone project is more interesting.

https://blocksign.com/doc/3EdPfGJRUkZzKum8/s/view (link require account on blocksign) - the link is for an PDF with the design of a potential new ALT coin, called An Chi Coin.

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48