You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts for @steem-ua and a couple of reasons why I delegated 2500 SP!

in #ua6 years ago

Agree with your each points @mindtrap. Even a shit poster rich to a higher level just by bying bidbot votes. There are many user who keep playing with bid bots just to reach on too. Does not matter what is there. Content looks alike. @steem-ua definatelly going to show some clear picture and help more user engagement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that @smartsteem and @therealwolf have already implemented @steem-ua’s algorithm in order to have a clear picture, which I think is the first step in order to stop abuse and in my opinion, all bot owner should follow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10