You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on User Authority & Received First Upvote from @steem-ua

in #ua6 years ago

Your doing a tad better than me @daan.

Your ua score is 3.249 and you have a ua rank of 7939

That ROI is quite insane. Can they keep it up if everyone delegates. I'm not so sure, but I am intrigued.

Sort:  

Well the ROI depends on your individual UA score, so I guess that some people might be getting less than that.

You can always try it out with the minimum amount and see what the results are. I mean 25 SP is pretty much nothing :)

How long did it take before you got your first vote? Just a few hours... ?

Yeah just a couple of hours. That's because it looks at your UA rank and the rank of people who have voted on your post to determine the vote percentage.

I just powered up a little more due to big slump today. I may shift 100SP across to them soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64