You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Delegated 10,000 SteemPower to @Steem-UA

in #ua6 years ago

There seems to be less an less activity on here (since I joined 12 months ago).

The 'mood' of the place has changed somewhat I think, also (obviously only my perception, but still...)

When I joined it was very positive, but not quite the same now. (and when I joined the prices were around the same, so it can't be just that..

Retention numbers on steemit seems to be massive problem - maybe this will help some...?

Sort:  

Mood definitely follows price trends over price. Last year, we were out of a bear market that brought Steem to $0.10...while now we are on a bear market that brought us down from a price of $6.00.

There is a lot of great stuff that happened but this place is still "beta" after all and much has to be improved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50